Buy Dog Xanax

Buy Phentermine Ebay

"A Year of Firsts" - This year's golf tournament was full of all the great traditions that have been created through years past.  The day was full of "back when I was in school" stories, sun tans and wind burns, reunions of lost fraters, and continual claims of "I'll see you back here next year!" But it was this year's newest traditions that helped make the 16th Annual TKE Golf Tourney one of the best.

Online Registration

Signing up for this year's tournament was a breeze. With the revamping of the Delta Nu website and creation of an online registration form with PayPal options, a record number of 92 golfers were in attendance once again. On-site check-in was quick and easy, allowing all the attendees to grab brunch, reintroduce themselves to their golf clubs on the range, stock up their drink coolers, and begin catching up with old friends.

Announcements and Honored Guests

The Delta Nu Alumni Association (DNAA) addressed the chapter, and shared all the great happenings since last year's tournament. Highlights included details on the July Work Weekend, plans for homecoming and the Fall Classic at Arrowhead, and a State Of The Union of the current active chapter.

But the highlight of the announcements was having from Northwest President Dr. John Jasinski join us for the day. President Jasinski shared his excitement to become more involved with the TKE organization, exciting plans for the upcoming university school year, and his challenge to all TKE alumni to continue to live by the motto "Once a Bearcat, Always a Bearcat."

The DNAA also honored the service of frater Michael Reiff for 15 years of tournament directorship, by awarding him with the Honorary Tee Shot to ceremonially begin this year's tournament play. President Jasinski followed with a second Honorary Tee Shot, and play was underway.

Tournament Highlights

With the addition of a few new donation opportunities, ideal scoring conditions, and accusations of "cheating", this year's winning team posted an all-time low score in tournament history.

-22 > First Place Championship Flight: Chad Gamblin, Brian Sanley, Carson Riedel and Brent Steffens

-20 > Second Place Championship Flight: Mike Reiff, Kevin Malick, Todd Kraaz and Patrick Halsted

-8 > First Place 'B' Flight: Jeff Borchardt, John Jasinski, Steve Brightwell and Alan Nicholas.

Some of the days greatest golf shots were awarded through individual pin prizes.

·          Longest Drive: Kevin Malick (Hole 7) and Carson Riedel (Hole 10)

·          Closet to the Pin: Bill Copic (Hole 5), Ricky Boedeker (Hole 8), Darwin Rold (Hole 11) and Todd Kraaz (Hole 15)

·          Closet 2nd Shot: Craig Poldberg (Hole 3) and Jim Moore (Hole 14)

·          Longest Putt: Kevin Smith (Hole 18)

Donations Raised

Although laughs, stories and memories are key parts of the golf day, it's the recognition of fraters who have past to the Chapter Eternal that is most important.  Nearly $1,400 was raised for the Memorial Donor Wall through the purchasing of mulligans, tee box markers, and outright donations. These funds are reinvested into house, aiding with the financial commitment to updates and renovations. An additional $1,100 was raised and will be put in the Alumni Association coffers for use the Delta Nu Review mailers, the website and other special projects Alumni Association members will see fit to underwrite.

Next Year – The 17th Annual Delta Nu Memorial Scramble – June 1st, 2012

Next year's tournament has been scheduled for the first Friday of June.  Mark your calendars, tell your wife, call your lost pledge brothers, and make sure not to miss the flagship TKE-Delta Nu brotherhood event. It's truly a day that is not to be missed!

For more information on the golf tournament, contact Brent Steffens at Buy Valium Cheapest Online or Buy Zolpidem Online India